1172 Dewolf Vincennes, IN 47591
LOCAL: (812) 882-8308
TOLLFREE: (800) 685-1358
Shop
Order within 5 hours 12 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ORGAN FLORIST & GREENHOUSES
Local Vincennes, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always a pleasure and so very easy to order through Organ Florist! Thank you for always placing the customer first and creating such magnificent floral arrangements!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Fantastic service and the flowers you delivered to the funeral service were beautiful and appropriate! Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service. No problems. Flowers were great
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful. Just as pictured. The family loved it.Thank You
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I order flowers for a funeral. They were just as the picture showed, Very pleased with my order. Thank You
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I sent my aunt an arrangement for Christmas. She said it made her day and brought joyful tears to her eyes. The arrangement was lovely! I loved being able to order from online, Thank you.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

This as usual a Great flower arrangement! My sons live in Chicago and send me flowers from Organs and they make up such different and amazing bouquets each time......roses different colors and beautiful lilies...this was red roses white lilies large white azalea’s.Thank you Organs!!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

This florist is incredibly easy to work with and their flowers are always stunning! We live out of the state and so appreciate how easy it is to work with Organ Florist!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mother said the flowers were absolutely beautiful and lasted for over ten days.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Nice website, displays arrangements clearly, easy to make a purchase. I received an email after the arrangement was delivered. I would definitely buy from Organ's again! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Perfect delivery. Beautiful products.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers Jerry sent me were as lovely as ever. What a wonderful, creative arrangement......makes you feel very special. Thank you, thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

This place has never disappointed in the last 25 years. Excellent service & quality. It's the only place I call into.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

my mother and sisters said they were beautiful i never saw them and deliverly time was perfect
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was great. The flowers were beautiful .
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I didn't get to see the flowers but understand the were lovely. I appreciate the response to my phone message and perfect service
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were great. The only thing I didn't like was that she was called before they even arrived at the house. Kinda defeats the purpose of a surprise.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was done as I requested. The flowers looked exactly as I expected and I was happy with our choice.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Super easy to order off of website.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered flowers for my mother and they were delivered on time and made her extremely happy.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very nice arrangement loved the red roses and purple iris's such a nice blend of colors! Great job again from Organs Florist.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always worry about ordering out of town but the flowers were beautiful. Service was great, someone you can trust to provide what you request. Even from out of town.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers my wife received was very nice and it was a very good experience.
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy transaction.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Timely delivery, mother-in-law LOVED the flowers. It was great knowing they would be delivered and be a beautiful arrangement when we couldn't be there for her surgery.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My sister was absolutely delighted with the plant. Said it was really big and pretty.. I was surprised she described it as large, because looking at the picture, I had thought it would be small..was very happy, at my sisters reaction. Thank you. Great job. Just want to say I haven't lived in Vincennes for the last 50 years, but when I was on line and saw your name, knew you were the ones I should contact. You are obviously doing something right. Yay for you.
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for sending the beautiful arrangement to my mother. I appreciate it.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vincennes, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ORGAN FLORIST & GREENHOUSES
1172 Dewolf
Vincennes, IN. 47591
Local: (812) 882-8308

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

Visit Our Other Website 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase